Kontaktuppgifter till nämndernas registratorer

Fritid & Folkhälsa 
Monica Bergbom
0300-83 41 82
fritid.folkhalsa@kungsbacka.se 

Förskola & Grundskola 
Reneé Rydberg
0300-83 41 45
forskola.grundskola@kungsbacka.se

Gymnasie & Vuxenutbildning 
Gerly Malmqvist
0300-83 40 00
gymnasie.vuxenutbildning@kungsbacka.se 

Individ & Familjeomsorg 
Elin Forsne
0300-83 48 80 
individ.familjeomsorg@kungsbacka.se 

Kommunstyrelsen 
Kristian Egstedt
0300-83 43 19
kommun@kungsbacka.se 

Kultur & Turism
Monica Bergbom
0300-83 41 82
kultur.turism@kungsbacka.se  

Miljö & Hälsoskydd 
Helena Borgvall
0300-83 46 72
miljo.halsoskydd@kungsbacka.se 

Plan & Bygg 
Mujesira Mesinovic
0300-83 40 00
mujesira.mesinovic@kungsbacka.se 

Lea Kulic
0300-83 40 00
lea.kulic@kungsbacka.se

Service 
Jennie Karnbrink
0300-83 44 28
service@kungsbacka.se 

Teknik 
Fredrik Sunesson
0300-83 41 05
teknik@kungsbacka.se 

Vård & Omsorg 
Ann Häggblad
0300-83 48 41
vard.omsorg@kungsbacka.se