Kontaktuppgifter pedagogisk personal

Bojen

Ida Johansson
ida.johansson@kungsbacka.se

Katarina Järnberg
katarina.jarnberg@kungsbacka.se

Josefine Ljungberg
josefine.ljungberg@kungsbacka.se

 

Dingen

Charlotte Johansson
charlotte.johansson@kungsbacka.se

Monica Larsson
monica.larsson@kungsbacka.se

Elin Stål

Malö

Ann-Sofi Cederquist
ann-sofi.cederquist@kungsbacka.se

Susanne Rosenqvist
susanne.rosenqvist@kungsbacka.se 

Linnéa Hedberg
linnea.hedberg@kungsbacka.se

Monsunen

Moa Engelfors
moa.engelfors@kungsbacka.se

Alexandra Kjell
alexandra.kjell@kungsbacka.se

Felicia Palmqvist
felicia.palmqvist@kungsbacka.se