Kontakta oss

Åsaskolan
Pölagårdsvägen 8 
439 54 Åsa
asaskolan@kungsbacka.se

Franziska Engström, Administration
0300-83 68 01
franziska.engstrom@kungsbacka.se

Maria Franzén, Rektor åk F-2  
0300- 83 68 06
maria.franzen@kungsbacka.se

Fredrik Andreasson, Rektor åk 3-5
0300-83 68 13
fredrik.andreasson@kungsbacka.se

Ulrika Jansson, Rektor åk 6-9 
0300-83 68 04
ulrika.jansson@kungsbacka.se

Annika Hilmersson, Enhetschef
0300-83 68 02
annika.hilmersson@kungsbacka.se

Annika Hellström, Verksamhetschef pedagogiskt område Söder,                          0300-834771                                                                       annika.hellström@kungsbacka.se

Marie Ågersten, Skolsköterska                                                                                   0300-836815                                                                                  marie.agersten@kungsbacka.se

Agneta Kallin, Studie- och yrkesvägledare                                                           0300-838796
agneta.kallin@kungsbacka.se

Ulrika Fagrell, IKT-pedagog                                                          
0300-836803
ulrika.fagrell@kungsbacka.se

Gunnar Karlson, Vaktmästare
0300-838815
gunnar.karlson@kungsbacka.se

 Niklas Andersén, Vaktmästare
0300-837995
niklas.andersen@kungsbacka.se

 

 Klasser och Fritidshem

Viken, Förskoleklass
0300-83 68 28

Vågen, Förskoleklass
0300-83 68 38

Kobben, Åk 1
0300-83 68 17

Stranden, Åk 2
0300-83 68 19

Klippan, Åk 2
0300-83 68 22

Havet, Åk 3
0300-83 68 23

Solen, Åk 3
0300-83 68 24

Kulingen, Åk 4-6
0300-83 68 25

 

Klasser

Gula Huset, Åk 4
0300-83 68 29

Röda Huset, Åk 5
0300-83 68 25

Gröna Huset, Åk 6
0300-83 68 30

Lärare, Åk 7-9
0300-83 68 37