Kontaktuppgifter Barn- och Elevhälsoteam

Skolsköterska

Anne Melin
0300-83 60 11
anne.melin@kungsbacka.se

Skolkurator

Maria Mannberg
0300-83 60 10 
maria.mannberg@kungsbacka.se

Skolpsykolog

Karl Mogren
0300-83 60 08
karl.mogren@kungsbacka.se

 

Specialpedagog/lärare

Karin Ekholm  F-4
0300-83 60 45 
karin.ekholm@kungsbacka.se

Malin Hassnert  F-4
0300-83 60 48
malin.hassnert@kungsbacka.se 

Anna Lillieroth  5-6
0300-83 60 46
anna.lillieroth2@kungsbacka.se

Camilla Fjellman  7-9
0300- 83 60 40
camilla.fjellman@kungsbacka.se

Catarina Lundin 7-9
catarina.lundin@kungsbacka.se