Kontaktuppgifter elevhälsoteam

Här hittar du alla kontaktuppgifter till Presseskolans elevhälsoteam.

Rektorer

Camilla Lindgren åk 4-6
0300-835552
camilla.lindgren@kungsbacka.se

 

Kristofer Skogholm åk F-3
0300-835585
kristofer.skogholm@kungsbacka.se

 

Skolsköterska

Pia Backström
0300-83 55 60
pia.backstrom@kungsbacka.se

Kurator

Jonas Elgemark
0300-835562
jonas.elgemark@kungsbacka.se

Talpedagog

Agneta Glädt-Eriksson
0300-83 75 07
agneta.gladt-eriksson@kungsbacka.se

Specialpedag

Caroline Vansvik
0300-83 77 59
caroline.vansvik@kungsbacka.se

 

Speciallärare

Anita Brunzell åk F-3
0300-837753
anita.brunzell@kungsbacka.se

Anna Persson åk 4-6
0300-837758
anna.persson@kungsbacka.se