Kontaktuppgifter elevhälsoteam

Här hittar du alla kontaktuppgifter till Presseskolans elevhälsoteam.

Rektorer

Kristofer Skogholm åk F-3
0300-83 55 85
kristofer.skogholm@kungsbacka.se

Camilla Lindgren åk 4-6
0300-83 55 52
camilla.lindgren@kungsbacka.se

 

Skolsköterska

Pia Backström
0300-83 55 60
pia.backstrom@kungsbacka.se

Kurator

Jonas Elgemark
0300-83 55 62
jonas.elgemark@kungsbacka.se

Psykolog

Niclas Ljungström
0300-83 55 92
niclas.ljungstrom@kungsbacka.se

Specialpedagoger

Caroline Vansvik
0300-83 77 59
caroline.vansvik@kungsbacka.se

Marian Steenari
0300-83 75 07
marian.steenari@kungsbacka.se

Speciallärare

Anna Malmborg åk F-3
0300-83 77 54
anna.malmborg@kungsbacka.se

Anna Persson åk 4-6
0300-83 77 58
anna.persson@kungsbacka.se