Kontaktuppgifter till nämndernas registratorer

Byggnadsförvaltningen
Mujesira Mesinovic
0300-83 40 00
mujesira.mesinovic@kungsbacka.se 

Lea Kulic
0300-83 40 00
lea.kulic@kungsbacka.se

Fritid & Folkhälsa 
Monica Bergbom
0300-83 41 82
fritid.folkhalsa@kungsbacka.se 

Förskola & Grundskola 
Reneé Rydberg
0300-83 41 45
forskola.grundskola@kungsbacka.se

Gymnasium & Arbetsmarknad
Markus Ternblad 
0300-83 41 66
gymnasiumocharbetsmarknad@kungsbacka.se

Individ & Familjeomsorg
Elin Forsne
0300-83 48 80
individ.familjeomsorg@kungsbacka.se 

Kommunstyrelsen 
Kristian Egstedt
0300-83 43 19
kommun@kungsbacka.se 

Kultur & Turism
Monica Bergbom
0300-83 41 82
kultur.turism@kungsbacka.se  

Miljö & Hälsoskydd 
Annika Smedhem
0300-83 41 67
miljoochhalsoskydd.admin@kungsbacka.se

Service 
Jennie Karnbrink
0300-83 44 28
service@kungsbacka.se 

Teknik 
Vakant
0300-83 41 05
teknik@kungsbacka.se 

Vård & Omsorg 
Emma Bruhn
0300- 83 32 41
vard.omsorg@kungsbacka.se