Kontakta elevhälsoteamet

Här hittar du alla kontaktuppgifter till Åsa Gårdsskolas elevhälsoteam

Rektorer
Kerstin Ekman-Hake
0300-83 37 02
kerstin.ekman-hake@kungsbacka.se

Carina Larsson
0300-83 37 01
carina.larsson@kungsbacka.se

Skolsköterska Anneth Thuresson
0300-83 45 65
anneth.thuresson@kungsbacka.se

Kurator Karin Rossberg
0300-83 37 04
karin.rossberg@kungsbacka.se

Skolpsykolog Ulla Hansson
0300-83 69 06
ulla.hansson@kungsbacka.se

Specialpedagoger
Annika Sundvall
0300-83 37 11
annika.sundvall@kungsbacka.se

Kerstin Ehrenborg
0300-83 37 11
kerstin.ehrenborg@kungsbacka.se